• Leif Bergqvist
    VD / Researrangör
    leif@vibybuss.com

  • Anna Waern
    Logistik, Skolskjuts och Färdtjänst
    anna.waern@vibybuss.com

  • Anna Bergqvist
    Personaladminstratör
    anna@vibybuss.com

  • Elin Rosdahl
    Ekonomi
    elin@vibybuss.com

  • Lars-Arne Rosdahl
    Delägare
    lars-arne@vibybuss.com

  • Gull-Marie Rosdahl
    Delägare
    gull-marie@vibybuss.com

  • Anders Petersson
    Chaufför

  • Sven-Åke Rosdal
    Chaufför

  • Jonas Pettersson
    Chaufför, Garage

  • Robert Löthgren
    Chaufför, Garage

  • Per-Olof Rosdal
    Chaufför

  • Anders Pärlsjö
    Chaufför

  • Christer Johansson
    Chaufför

  • Patrick Vintereld
    Chaufför

  • Nikolaj Sananes
    Chaufför

  • Olle Bernström
    Chaufför

  • Christina Haraldsson
    Chaufför

  • Hassan Kurtovic
    Chaufför
    Pappaledig

  • Göran Pejmo
    Chaufför

  • Bengt Palmestål
    Chaufför

  • Volger Enfridsson
    Chaufför

  • Annelie Eriksson
    Busstäd